Berlinale: My Account


My Account - Overview

“My Account” is your personal area on the Berlinale website. Depending on the phase of the festival, your account gives you access to our personalised programme planner, film registration and your accreditation / EFM Registration.

Services for logged in Users:

With a click, add the screenings and events you would like to attend to your “My Programme” planner, giving you an overview of overlapping screenings and where you have space on your schedule for another film.

Finally, you can subscribe to an i-Cal (ics) feed of your personalised programme, so that it’s always on your desktop.

Since 2016 there is a link between the apps (for Android and iOS) and the popular “My Programme” planner at berlinale.de. Whether you mark your favourite events at home or on the move, they remain up-to-date across multiple devices. As usual, the apps also provide Berlinale visitors with the opportunity to search the programme and obtain information about festival venues quickly and comfortably while on the go.

Films for the Berlinale may only be registered online.

Save a partially completed registration in “My Film Entry”, in order to be able to finish it later. Your submitted applications are archived here and can be accessed at any time.

Film Entry Information:

Festival Film Entry

European Film Market Film Entry

Applications for Berlinale Accreditation or EFM Registration, whether as a professional guest or member of the press, can only be submitted via the online form.

Once you have successfully submitted your application, the processing status of your application will be visible in your “My Accreditation / EFM Registration”.

General Information on Accreditation / EFM Registration

Additional services (dependent on user rights):

Certain user groups will have access to additional services in their login area such as hotel reservations or press services. Please find information about the services you can access on the respective page.

Contact

For technical questions please contact the Web Support:

Web Support
phone +49 30 25920-800

Berlinale: Mein Account


Mein Account - Übersicht

„Mein Account“ ist Ihr persönlicher Bereich auf der Berlinale Website. Mit Ihrem eigenen Account haben Sie je nach Festivalphase Zugriff auf Ihren individuellen Programmplaner, Ihre Filmanmeldung und Ihre Akkreditierung / EFM Registration.

Services für eingeloggte Nutzer:

Fügen Sie Vorführungen und Veranstaltungen, die Sie besuchen möchten, mit einem Klick aus der Berlinale Programmsuche Ihrem persönlichen Planer „Mein Programm“ hinzu. So behalten Sie den Überblick, wo Sie Termine doppelt belegt haben und wo noch ein Film Platz hätte.

Abonnieren Sie schließlich ihr individuelles Programm als i-Cal-Anwendung (ics), so dass Sie es immer auf Ihrem Desktop haben.

Seit 2016 gibt es eine Anbindung der Apps (Android & iOS) an den beliebten Planer „Mein Programm“ auf berlinale.de. Zu Hause oder unterwegs markierte Wunschtermine bleiben so geräteübergreifend auf dem neuesten Stand. Wie gewohnt erhalten Berlinale-Besucher mit den App-Angeboten auch unterwegs die Möglichkeit, kurzfristig und bequem auf die Programmsuche zuzugreifen und sich mit Informationen über einzelne Spielstätten zu versorgen.

Filme für die Berlinale können nur online angemeldet werden.

Speichern Sie angefangene Anmeldevorgänge in „Meine Filmanmeldung“ zwischen, um sie später zu vervollständigen. Ihre abgeschickten Anmeldungen werden hier archiviert und bleiben so für Sie einsehbar.

Informationen zur Filmanmeldung:

Filmanmeldung Festival

Filmanmeldung European Film Market

Einen Antrag auf eine Berlinale-Akkreditierung oder eine EFM Registration, ob als Fachbesucher oder als Vertreter der Presse, können Sie nur über ein Online-Formular stellen.

Haben Sie den Antrag erfolgreich abgeschickt, bekommen Sie unter "Meine Akkreditierung / EFM Registration" den Status der Bearbeitung Ihres Antrags angezeigt.

Allgemeine Informationen zur Akkreditierung / EFM Registration

Zusätzliche, rechtabhängige Services:

Im Login-Bereich "Mein Account" gibt es weitere Services wie Hotelreservierungen oder Presseservices, die vor allem Fachbesuchern und Pressevertretern zur Verfügung stehen. Bitte informieren Sie sich auf den jeweiligen Seiten über die Möglichkeiten einer Rechtevergabe.

Kontakt

Für technische Fragen steht Ihnen der Web-Support zur Verfügung:

Web-Support
Tel. +49 30 25920-800
 

Mo-Fr, 9:00-19:00 Uhr
Ortszeit: