Awards | Generation

Feb 23, 2024
The Prizes at Generation 14plus

The members of the Youth Jury Generation 14plus – Erik Lars Dziergwa, Viola Holland, Cynthia Kuo-Lo, Solace Pieper, Sea Starzacher – and the members of the International Jury – Amjad Abu Alala, Banafshe Hourmazdi, Ira Sachs – have awarded the prizes in the Generation 14plus competition.