Marco Alessi, Gudrun Sommer, Melika Gothe, Film Team, Venice Atienza, Sebastian Markt

The jury, the film team and the section head at the Awards Ceremony of Generation Kplus.

Xiaohui he ta de niu · Generation · Special Prize of the Generation Kplus International Jury for the Best Short Film Special Mention · Feb 25, 2023

Go to gallery