Berlinale: Juries

Juries 1991

International Jury

Volker Schlöndorff (Germany)

Chantal Akermann (Belgium)

Laurie Anderson (USA)

José Luis Borau (Spain)

Judith Godreche (France)

Jurij Klepikow (UDSSR)

Renate Krößner (Germany (after 1990))

Gillo Pontecorvo (Italy)

Simon Relph (United Kingdom)

Catharina Stackelberg (Sweden)

Mircea Veroiu (Romania)

Honorary Awards of the Festival

The recipients of honorary awards are not chosen by a jury but by the festival director.

Children's Jury

A Children's Jury with members aged 11 to 14 awards the Children’s Jury Prize in the Kinderfilmfest competition. The jury members are selected from film questionaires submitted the previous year and officially invited to participate by the festival director.