Competition | Awards

Feb 01, 2024
Berlinale 2024: International Jury

Lupita Nyong‘o, Ann Hui, Christian Petzold, Albert Serra, Jasmine Trinca, Oksana Zabuzhko, Brady Corbet

In 2024, once again a multitalented International Jury will decide who will take home the Golden and the Silver Bears at the Berlinale. 20 films are competing for the awards in this year’s Competition. The winners will be announced at the Berlinale Palast on February 24.

Actor, director, producer and writer Lupita Nyong’o will head the jury (see press release from December 11, 2023). The other members of the jury are actor and director Brady Corbet (USA), director Ann Hui (Hong Kong, China), director Christian Petzold (Germany), director Albert Serra (Spain), actor and director Jasmine Trinca (Italy) and writer Oksana Zabuzhko (Ukraine).

More on the International Jury