Berlinale: Juries

Juries 1987

International Jury

Klaus Maria Brandauer (Austria)

Juliet Berto (France)

Kathleen Carrol (USA)

Callisto Cosulich (Italy)

Viktor P. Djomin (UDSSR)

Reinhard Hauff (Germany (before 1990))

Edmund Luft (Germany (before 1990))

Jiri Menzel (Czechoslovakia)

Dan Pita (Romania)

Paul Schrader (USA)

Antonio Skarmeta (Chile)

Honorary Awards of the Festival

The recipients of honorary awards are not chosen by a jury but by the festival director.

Children's Jury

A Children's Jury with members aged 11 to 14 awards the Children’s Jury Prize in the Kinderfilmfest competition. The jury members are selected from film questionaires submitted the previous year and officially invited to participate by the festival director.