Berlinale: Programme


The Winners of the 67th Berlinale

Gala at full length

Wang Quan’an, Olafur Eliasson, Maggie Gyllenhaal, Paul Verhoeven, Julia Jentsch, Diego Luna, Dora Bouchoucha Fourati, Moderation: Anatol Weber

Press Conference at full length

Presentation of the Berlinale Camera to Geoffrey Rush by Festival Director Dieter Kosslick before the screening of Final Portrait in the Berlinale Palast. Barrie Kosky, artistic director of the Komische Oper Berlin, held the laudatory speech in honour of the recipient.

Highlights of the 67th Berlinale