Mariëtte Rissenbeek

Executive Director

Carlo Chatrian

Artistic Director

Selection Committee

The Berlinale Selection Committee

© Anjula Schaub © Anjula Schaub

Anna Henckel-Donnersmarck

Curator and head of Berlinale Shorts

Michael Stütz

Head of Panorama

© Kathrin Windhorst © Kathrin Windhorst

Cristina Nord

Head of Berlinale Forum

© Guillaume Cailleau © Guillaume Cailleau

Ala Younis

Co-Head of Forum Expanded

© Guillaume Cailleau © Guillaume Cailleau

Ulrich Ziemons

Co-Head of Forum Expanded

Sebastian Markt

Head of Generation

Jenni Zylka

Head of Perspektive Deutsches Kino

© Claudia Greco © Claudia Greco

Julia Fidel

Head of Berlinale Series

Rainer Rother

Head of Retrospective, Berlinale Classics & Homage

© Angela Regenbrecht © Angela Regenbrecht

Dennis Ruh

Director of the European Film Market

Martina Bleis

Head of the Berlinale Co-Production Market

Christine Tröstrum

Project Manager of Berlinale Talents

Florian Weghorn

Programme Manager of Berlinale Talents

Vincenzo Bugno

Head of the World Cinema Fund