Berlinale: Photo Boulevard

Group picture

The Jury of the CICAE („Confédération Internationale des Cinémas D´Art et Essai") Art Cinema Awards in the section Forum - Sabine Putorti, Dina Pokrajac and Sebastian Gebeler - with the interim head of the section Birgit Kohler (left), who accepted the prize in substitution for the filmmakers.

ForumNos défaites | Our Defeats – Prizes of the Independent Juries

Feb 16, 2019