Berlinale: Photo Boulevard

Group picture

The Jury of the CICAE („Confédération Internationale des Cinémas D´Art et Essai") Art Cinema Award in the section Panorama - Matthias Damm, Tanja Helm and Elaheh Godarzi - with the winners, the director HIKARI and the producer Shin Yamaguchi.

Panorama37 Seconds – Prizes of the Independent Juries

Feb 16, 2019