Berlinale: Photo Boulevard

Group picture

The Jury of the Amnesty International Film Award Markus Beeko (left), Feo Aladag (second. from left) and Pegah Ferydoni (second from right) with the director of the winning film Eliza Capai (middle) and its editor Yuri Amaral (right).

GenerationEspero tua (re)volta | Your Turn – Prizes of the Independent Juries

Feb 16, 2019