Berlinale: Photo Boulevard

Tobias Krell, Faren Humes, Zamarin Wahdat, Diana Ward, Maria Solrun, Nanouk Leopold, Pascal Plante

The director (2. from left), the cinematographer (3. from left) and the producer (4. from left) with the International Jury.

GenerationLiberty – The Special Prize of the Generation 14plus International Jury for the Best Short Film

Feb 15, 2019