Berlinale: Programme


Feb 16, 2019 | Group picture

Feb 16, 2019Group picture

The Ecumenical Jury with the winners from the sections Competition und Panorama: Margrit Frölich (Jury), Labina Mitevska (Actress in and producer of the winning film Gospod postoi, imeto i’ e Petrunija), Dominique Dipio (Jury), Pamela Aleman (Jury), Kristine Greenaway (Jury), Rodd Rathjen (director of the winning film Buoyancy), Micah Bucey (Jury) and Dr. Anna Grebe (Head of the Jury).

PanoramaBuoyancy – Prizes of the Independent Juries