Berlinale: Photo Boulevard

Clemens Schick, Britta Knöller, Hans-Christian Schmidt, Pepe Danquart, Markus Beeko

The jury of the Amnesty International Film Prize – Clemens Schick (left), Pepe Danquart and Markus Beeko (right) – awarded the prize to producer Britta Knöller and director Hans-Christian Schmidt for the Competition film Storm.

Competition Storm | Sturm – Prizes of the Independent Juries

Feb 14, 2009