Berlinale: Photo Boulevard

The International Jury 2009

The International Jury of the Berlinale 2009 arriving at the Ritz-Carlton on the day before the festival's opening ceremony: Alice Waters, Gaston Kaboré, Christoph Schlingensief, Tilda Swinton, Wayne Wang, Isabel Coixet and Henning Mankell (from left to right).

Competition – International Jury

Feb 4, 2009