Berlinale: Juries

Juries 1995

International Jury

Lia van Leer (Israel)

Georgi Djulgerov (Bulgaria)

Siqin Gaowa (People's Republic of China)

Alfred Hirschmeier (Germany)

Christiane Hörbiger (Germany)

Vadim I. Jusov (Russian Federation)

David Kehr (USA)

Michael Kutza (USA)

Pilar Miró (Spain)

Ming-liang Tsai (Taiwan)

Honorary Awards of the Festival

The recipients of honorary awards are not chosen by a jury but by the festival director.

Children's Jury

A Children's Jury with members aged 11 to 14 awards the Crystal Bears in the Kinderfilmfest competition. The jury members are selected from film questionaires submitted the previous year and officially invited to participate by the festival director.