Berlinale: Juries

Juries 1992

International Jury

Annie Girardot (France)

Charles Champlin (USA)

Sylvia Chang (Hong Kong)

Ildiko Enyedi (Hungary)

Irving N. Ivers (Canada)

Wolfgang Klaue (Germany)

Fernando Lara (Spain)

Eldar Schengelaja (Georgia)

Dahlia Shapira (Israel)

Michael Verhoeven (Germany)

Susannah York (United Kingdom)

Honorary Awards of the Festival

The recipients of honorary awards are not chosen by a jury but by the festival director.

Children's Jury

A Children's Jury with members aged 11 to 14 awards the Children’s Jury Prize in the Kinderfilmfest competition. The jury members are selected from film questionaires submitted the previous year and officially invited to participate by the festival director.