Berlinale: ***** Hotels


Five-Star Hotels (or similar)

Hotel ADLON Kempinski

Unter den Linden 77
10117 Berlin

The legendary Adlon Kempinski Berlin, situated next to the famous Brandenburg Gate, is arguably Germany´s first choice in hotels. Excellent individual service and the luxury of 385 rooms and suites serve a long tradition of first class hospitality. 13 full equipped conference rooms and two ball rooms offer manifold opportunities for banquets and seminars.

SHORT FACTS

Rooms: 385, incl. 78 suites

The culinary world of the Hotel Adlon Kempinksi is a world where haute cuisine reigns supreme. No matter whether you indulge in an exquisite breakfast, fine pastries or an artfully composed gala dinner. Discover culinary highlights in one of our three restaurants, including the 2 Michelin stars awarded Lorenz Adlon Esszimmer.

Lobby Lounge & Bar

Business Center

Pool, Whirlpool, Adlon Spa by Resense

Reservation Enquiry

The option of submitting hotel booking enquiries via the Berlinale website is only available to accredited professionals. If you have already been accredited, please log in at "My Account" to use this service.

Grand HYATT Berlin

Marlene-Dietrich-Platz 2
10785 Berlin

It’s impossible to get any closer to the action than here. The Hyatt is not only one of Berlin’s leading hotels, it is also a central Berlinale location and a favourite meeting place during the festival. The Grand Hyatt Berlin is a modern, luxurious hotel at the Potsdamer Platz, planned by Spanish architect José Rafael Moneo, featuring world-class design and contemporary art. Located on the top floor of the hotel, offering views over Berlin, the Club Olympus Spa & Fitness offers a range of massages and beauty treatments, a large swimming pool, modern fitness equipment, sauna, steam room and whirlpool.

SHORT FACTS

Rooms: 342 rooms and suites

Spacious pool & spa with views over Berlin

Restaurants & Bars
Vox Restaurant with international cuisine & sushi
Vox Bar with a selection of more than 300 whiskies
Tizian Restaurant with Italian cuisine
Jamboree Bar with Cocktails, Snacks & 80s Sounds

9 banquet rooms with a total area of 1.300 sqm

Reservation Enquiry

The option of submitting hotel booking enquiries via the Berlinale website is only available to accredited professionals. If you have already been accredited, please log in at "My Account" to use this service.

The MANDALA HOTEL

Potsdamer Straße 3
10785 Berlin

The privately-owned Design Hotel The Mandala Hotel is located right in the center of the Berlinale on Potsdamer Platz, the junction between the City East and the City West.
The hotel stands for privacy, tranquility, discretion and security. The elevator takes you from the intimate lobby or the underground car park into your light-flooded and spacious studios and suites. Here you will find the perfect retreat to review the impressions of the day and prepare yourself for the next appointments.
In the award-winning ONO Spa on the 11th floor, you will find an oasis of relaxation - perfect to replenish your energy and to enjoy the Berlinale in a great mood.

SHORT FACTS

Rooms: light-filled 158 studios & suites of 40m²/430 sqft. to 200m²/2,150 sqft. located between 5th and 11th floor

Gourmet Restaurant FACIL, awarded two Michelin stars, in the green, intimate hotel courtyard. Enjoy in the atmospheric FACIL also the gourmet breakfast.

Free use of luxury ONO Spa on 600m²/6,458 sqft. on the 11th floor with beautiful views of Berlin, innovative well-being technology and a 24/7 Gym Club

QIU Bar & Restaurant on the 1st floor serving local delicacies in a sophisticated club atmosphere

High speed WiFi free of charge in the entire hotel

Reservation Enquiry

The option of submitting hotel booking enquiries via the Berlinale website is only available to accredited professionals. If you have already been accredited, please log in at "My Account" to use this service.

Berlin MARRIOTT Hotel

Inge-Beisheim-Platz 1
10785 Berlin

Fusing contemporary chic with classic elegance, the Berlin Marriott Hotel is ideally located at Potsdamer Platz, near the Berlin business district and within walking distance from this vibrant core of the historic Brandenburg Gate and the Philharmonic. To ensure an exceptional stay in the city, our friendly associates will provide you personalized and dedicated service you can expect from Marriott.

SHORT FACTS

Rooms: 379 rooms and suites on ten floors, incl. 269 Deluxe,
21 Superior, 80 Executive,
8 Junior Suites and
1 Presidential Suite

Free WiFi throughout the Hotel

Swimming pool, modern fitness area

Midtown Grill - American Steak Restaurant with open show kitchen

Lobby lounge

Smokers lounge

Reservation Enquiry

The option of submitting hotel booking enquiries via the Berlinale website is only available to accredited professionals. If you have already been accredited, please log in at "My Account" to use this service.

Hotel PALACE Berlin

Budapester Straße 45
10787 Berlin

In the middle of the city, between Kurfürstendamm, KaDeWe, the Memorial Church and the Concept Mall Bikini Berlin, the privately-run business hotel offers all the comfort you expect from a "Leading Hotel of the World". Elegant design in 278 rooms and suites, a special bar concept in the "House of Gin" and the generous Palace SPA with pool, sauna, ice grotto and a modern gym. On the seventh and eighth floor you can expect a modern, elegant Club Floor. 2,400 m² of meeting space with 16 rooms, of which 15 with daylight, offer the right setting for any event - whether a high-profile conference with 900 guests or an exclusive dinner.

SHORT FACTS

238 rooms and 40 individually designed suites

Club Floor with Club Lounge

House of Gin with a selection of 150 gins

Palace SPA with swimming pool, sauna, ice grotto and a modern gym

16 conference rooms

Free WiFi

Reservation Enquiry

The option of submitting hotel booking enquiries via the Berlinale website is only available to accredited professionals. If you have already been accredited, please log in at "My Account" to use this service.

REGENT Berlin

Charlottenstraße 49
10117 Berlin

Situated directly on Gendarmenmarkt in the heart of Berlin, near the shopping street Friedrichstrasse and the popular boulevard Unter den Linden, the Regent Berlin welcomes its guests from around the world. The hotel's service is characterised by luxury for all the senses, personalised hospitality and classical elegance making it one of the top addresses in the city.

SHORT FACTS

Rooms: 195 incl. 39 Suites

Complimentary WiFi

Fitness, sauna

Bar

Tea & champagne salon

10 event rooms

Reservation Enquiry

The option of submitting hotel booking enquiries via the Berlinale website is only available to accredited professionals. If you have already been accredited, please log in at "My Account" to use this service.

Hotel de ROME

Behrenstr. 37
10117 Berlin

Hotel De Rome is one of Berlin’s most intriguing buildings. Once the headquarters of the Dresdner bank, there’s a fascinating history to discover within its walls. A swimming pool in the former jewel vault. A grand ballroom is the old cashier’s hall. Oak-panelled suites in the old bank director offices. Now a five-star hotel, it offers exceptional hospitality, flavoursome cuisine and first-rate facilities.

SHORT FACTS

Restaurant "La Banca": Italian Mediterranean Cuisine, nourish menu

Bar "La Banca": Italian Mediterranean cuisine, snacks

Rooftop terrace: April - September (weather permitting)

De Rome Spa: extensive wellness area including gym, swimming pool, sauna and steam room with aromatherapy

Meeting & Events: 6 meeting spaces including historic ballroom

Opera Court: Afternoon Tea during the winter season

Reservation Enquiry

The option of submitting hotel booking enquiries via the Berlinale website is only available to accredited professionals. If you have already been accredited, please log in at "My Account" to use this service.

Contact Web Support

If you have problems concerning the Reservation Enquiry process please contact the Web Support:

Web Support
phone +49 30 25920-800
 

Mo-Fr, 9.00 am - 7.00 pm
Berlin time:

Contact

For further questions the Hotel Reservation Department will be at your disposal:

Hotel Reservation Department
Potsdamer Straße 5
10785 Berlin
phone +49 30 25920-560
fax +49 30 25920-569

Berlinale: ***** Hotels


Fünf-Sterne-Hotels (oder vergleichbar)

Hotel ADLON Kempinski

Unter den Linden 77
10117 Berlin

Das legendäre Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin, direkt am Brandenburger Tor, gilt als Deutschlands erste Adresse. Mit hervorragendem persönlichem Service und luxuriösen 385 Zimmern und Suiten wird eine Tradition auf höchstem Niveau fortgesetzt. 13 Konferenzräume, ausgestattet mit modernster Technik, sowie zwei Ballsäle bieten die Möglichkeit, exklusive Tagungen und Bankette durchzuführen.

KURZINFORMATION

Zimmer: 385, davon 78 Suiten

Die kulinarische Welt des Hotel Adlon Kempinski - eine Welt der vollendeten Kochkunst. Vom exquisiten Frühstück über feine Pâtisserie bis zum raffiniert komponierten Galamenü werden Sie stets erstklassig umsorgt. Genießen Sie die lukullische Vielfalt in unseren drei Restaurants, von denen das Lorenz Adlon Esszimmer mit 2 Michelin Sternen ausgezeichnet ist.

Lobby Lounge & Bar

Business Center

Pool, Whirlpool, Adlon Spa by Resense

Buchungsanfrage

Die Möglichkeit, Buchungsanfragen über die Berlinale-Website vorzunehmen, steht ausschließlich akkreditierten Fachbesuchern zur Verfügung. Sollten Sie bereits erfolgreich akkreditiert sein, loggen Sie sich bitte unter „Mein Account“ ein, um diesen Service nutzen zu können.

Grand HYATT Berlin

Marlene-Dietrich-Platz 2
10785 Berlin

Näher dran am Geschehen geht es nicht. Das Grand Hyatt Berlin ist nicht nur eine der führenden Hoteladressen Berlins, sondern auch ein zentraler Ort der Berlinale und ein beliebter Treffpunkt während des Festivals. Das moderne Luxushotel am Potsdamer Platz, entworfen vom spanischen Architekten José Rafael Moneo, überzeugt stilistisch mit klaren Linien und zeitgenössischer Kunst. In der obersten Etage mit Blick über Berlin liegt der Club Olympus Spa & Fitness mit einem breiten Angebot an Massagen und Kosmetikbehandlungen, einem großen Swimmingpool, modernen Fitnessgeräten, Sauna, Dampfbad und Whirlpool.

KURZINFORMATION

Zimmer: 342 Zimmer und Suiten

Großzügiger Pool & Spa mit Blick über Berlin

Restaurants & Bars
Vox Restaurant mit internationaler Küche & Sushi
Vox Bar mit mehr als 300 Sorten Whisky
Tizian Restaurant mit italienischer Küche
Jamboree Bar mit Cocktails & Snacks zu Sounds der 80er

9 Banketträume mit insg.
1.300 qm

Buchungsanfrage

Die Möglichkeit, Buchungsanfragen über die Berlinale-Website vorzunehmen, steht ausschließlich akkreditierten Fachbesuchern zur Verfügung. Sollten Sie bereits erfolgreich akkreditiert sein, loggen Sie sich bitte unter „Mein Account“ ein, um diesen Service nutzen zu können.

The MANDALA HOTEL

Potsdamer Straße 3
10785 Berlin

Das privat geführte Designhotel The Mandala Hotel befindet sich direkt im Zentrum der Berlinale am Potsdamer Platz, dem Knotenpunkt zwischen der City Ost und der City West.
Das Hotel steht für Privatheit, Ruhe, Diskretion und Sicherheit. Der Aufzug führt Sie von der intimen Lobby oder der Tiefgarage in Ihre lichtdurchfluteten und großzügigen Studios und Suiten. Hier finden Sie den perfekten Rückzugsort, um die Eindrücke des Tages Revue passieren zu lassen und sich in Ruhe für die nächsten Termine vorzubereiten.
Im prämierten ONO Spa auf der 11. Etage finden Sie eine Oase der Entspannung - perfekt um neue Energie aufzutanken, damit Sie gutgelaunt und fit die Berlinale erleben können.

KURZINFORMATION

Zimmer: 158 Studios und Suiten von 40m² bis 200m² zwischen der 5. und 11. Etage

Gourmetrestaurant FACIL, ausgezeichnet mit zwei Michelin-Sternen

Kostenlose Nutzung des luxuriösen ONO-Spa auf 600m² in der 11. Etage mit innovativer Well-Being-Technologie und 24h Gym-Club

QIU Bar & Restaurant in der 1. Etage

High-Speed WLAN kostenlos im gesamten Hotel

Buchungsanfrage

Die Möglichkeit, Buchungsanfragen über die Berlinale-Website vorzunehmen, steht ausschließlich akkreditierten Fachbesuchern zur Verfügung. Sollten Sie bereits erfolgreich akkreditiert sein, loggen Sie sich bitte unter „Mein Account“ ein, um diesen Service nutzen zu können.

Berlin MARRIOTT Hotel

Inge-Beisheim-Platz 1
10785 Berlin

Das Berlin Marriott Hotel, mit seiner Kombination aus modernem Chic und klassischer Eleganz, liegt ideal am Potsdamer Platz, nahe dem Geschäftsviertel Berlins und in unmittelbarer Nähe des lebendigen Zentrums am Brandenburger Tor und der Philharmonie. Unser freundliches und engagiertes Personal macht Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel zum ganz besonderen Erlebnis.

KURZINFORMATION

Zimmer: 379 Zimmer,
davon 269 Deluxe,
21 Superior, 80 Executive,
8 Junior Suiten und
1 Präsidentensuite

Kostenfreies WLAN im gesamten Hotel

Schwimmbad, moderner Fitness-Bereich

Midtown Grill - Amerikanisches Steakrestaurant mit Showküche

Lobby Lounge

Smokers Lounge

Buchungsanfrage

Die Möglichkeit, Buchungsanfragen über die Berlinale-Website vorzunehmen, steht ausschließlich akkreditierten Fachbesuchern zur Verfügung. Sollten Sie bereits erfolgreich akkreditiert sein, loggen Sie sich bitte unter „Mein Account“ ein, um diesen Service nutzen zu können.

Hotel PALACE Berlin

Budapester Straße 45
10787 Berlin

Mitten in der pulsierenden City, zwischen Ku’damm, KaDeWe, Gedächtniskirche und der Concept Mall Bikini Berlin, bietet das privat geführte Businesshotel allen Komfort, den man von einem „Leading Hotel of the World“ erwartet. Elegantes Design in 278 Zimmern und Suiten, ein besonderes Barkonzept im „House of Gin“ und den großzügigen Palace SPA mit Pool, Saunalandschaft, Eisgrotte sowie einem modernen Fitnessraum. In der siebten und achten Etage erwartet die Reisenden ein moderner, eleganter Club Floor – attraktiv für alle Hotelgäste, die Diskretion, Komfort sowie einen individuellen, persönlichen Service zu schätzen wissen. 2.400 m² Veranstaltungsfläche mit 16 Räumen, davon 15 mit Tageslicht, bieten für jedes Event den richtigen Rahmen – ob eine hochkarätige Konferenz mit 900 Gästen oder ein exklusives Dinner. Exzellente Qualität, Kreativität und vor allem Erfahrung sind die Basis der Arbeit des Gourmet Catering by Hotel Palace Berlin bei Außer-Haus-Events bis 1.500 Personen an ausgefallenen Locations.

KURZINFORMATION

238 Zimmer und 40 individuell gestaltete Suiten

Club Floor mit Club Lounge

House of Gin mit einer Auswahl von 150 Sorten Gin

Palace SPA mit Swimmingpool, Sauna, Eisgrotte und modernem Fitnessraum

16 Tagungsräume

Kostenfreies WLAN

Buchungsanfrage

Die Möglichkeit, Buchungsanfragen über die Berlinale-Website vorzunehmen, steht ausschließlich akkreditierten Fachbesuchern zur Verfügung. Sollten Sie bereits erfolgreich akkreditiert sein, loggen Sie sich bitte unter „Mein Account“ ein, um diesen Service nutzen zu können.

REGENT Berlin

Charlottenstraße 49
10117 Berlin

Direkt am Gendarmenmarkt im Herzen Berlins, nahe der Einkaufsmeile Friedrichstraße und dem beliebten Boulevard Unter den Linden empfängt das Regent Berlin seine Gäste aus aller Welt. Luxus für alle Sinne, individueller Service und klassische Eleganz prägen die Gastlichkeit des Hauses und machen es zu einer der ersten Adressen der Stadt.

KURZINFORMATION

Zimmer: 195 inkl. 39 Suiten

Kostenfreies WLAN

Fitnessraum, Sauna

Bar

Tee- & Champagner-Salon

10 Veranstaltungsräume

Buchungsanfrage

Die Möglichkeit, Buchungsanfragen über die Berlinale-Website vorzunehmen, steht ausschließlich akkreditierten Fachbesuchern zur Verfügung. Sollten Sie bereits erfolgreich akkreditiert sein, loggen Sie sich bitte unter „Mein Account“ ein, um diesen Service nutzen zu können.

Hotel de ROME

Behrenstr. 37
10117 Berlin

Hotel De Rome ist eines der faszinierendsten Gebäude Berlins. Der ehemalige Hauptsitz der Dresdner Bank birgt jede Menge Geschichte. Im ehemaligen Edelsteintresor befindet sich ein Swimmingpool. Die alte Kassenhalle ist jetzt ein großer Ballsaal Aus den Büros der Bankdirektoren wurden eichenvertäfelte Suiten. Das Fünf-Sterne-Hotel steht heute für außergewöhnliche Gastfreundschaft, schmackhafte Speisen und eine erstklassige Ausstattung.

KURZINFORMATION

Restaurant La Banca: Italienisch-mediterrane Küche, reichhaltige Speisekarte

La Banca Bar: Italienisch-mediterrane Küche, Snacks

Rooftop Terrace: April - September (wenn das Wetter es zulässt)

De Rome Spa: Mit Fitnessraum, Swimmingpool, Sauna & Steam Room mit Aromatherapie

Meeting & Events: 6 Veranstaltungsräume inklusive unserem historischen Ballsaal

Opera Court: In den kalten Monaten English Afternoon Tea

Buchungsanfrage

Die Möglichkeit, Buchungsanfragen über die Berlinale-Website vorzunehmen, steht ausschließlich akkreditierten Fachbesuchern zur Verfügung. Sollten Sie bereits erfolgreich akkreditiert sein, loggen Sie sich bitte unter „Mein Account“ ein, um diesen Service nutzen zu können.

Kontakt Web-Support

Bei Problemen mit der Buchungsanfrage steht Ihnen der Web-Support zur Verfügung:

Web-Support
Tel. +49 30 25920-800
 

Montag-Freitag, 9:00-19:00 Uhr
Ortszeit:

Kontakt

Für weitere Fragen steht Ihnen das Hotelbüro gerne zur Verfügung:

Hotelbüro
Potsdamer Straße 5
10785 Berlin
Tel. +49 30 25920-560
Fax +49 30 25920-569