Berlinale: Panorama


Panorama 2019:
Family Portrait with Flawed Heroine

With a strikingly compact and focused programme, the 2019 Panorama is heading off into the festival. In this interview, section head/curator Paz Lázaro and programme manager/curator Michael Stütz discuss key topics, the camera as a means of emancipation and successful escapes.

A Dog Barking at the Moon by Xiang Zi

Families appear to be the dominant topic in this year’s programme, would you agree?

Paz Lázaro: Family is indeed a dominant topic, but there is also a more general focus on communities. When it comes to a film like A Dog Barking at the Moon by Xiang Zi, you are right. The film shows people who are trapped in family structures decreed by the state. And everyone has completely accepted the dogma and internalised it.

The way the film is shot is extraordinary. The images themselves seem obsessively symmetrical, so there is scarcely any air left to breathe... Does this change during the course of the film?

PL: In the middle of the film there is a very long scene in a cafe where the daughter talks to her father’s male lover. It’s as though the whole film has come to a halt for this really extraordinary confrontation between two characters who exhaustively explore one topic. This communication is extremely important: it helps them to attain a new and different perspective.

Michael Stütz: In this scene, the system breaks apart because the younger generation have a totally different outlook on marriage and constraints. The young are open, educated and live according to their own individual life choices. It gives you a sense of the possibility for a radical change in society.

Nicole Fortuin in Flatland by Jenna Bass

Flawed Heroines

Marriage is also problematic in Flatland. The bride flees directly after her wedding...

MS: This escape is entirely positive. The bride is raped on her wedding night. The director then sends her and her best friend on a journey through patriarchal South Africa: a world completely dominated by men. Her friend is heavily pregnant but the father of her child isn’t interested. She doesn’t behave at all like a woman in her eighth month of pregnancy – she boozes and takes drugs. This is depicted in a very relaxed, beautiful and anti-moralistic way. At the same time, the film is an allegory of South African society and settles the score with the fantasy of the Rainbow Nation.

PL: The film counters the social climate with the humanity and integrity of women. It revolves around escaping, being different and the question of how to deal with this. And the alternatives people look for – even when they, theoretically, don’t have any. We have many heroines in the programme, but not of the conventional type. How did you put it so nicely?

MS: Flawed heroines. The filmmakers have the courage to present female characters who avoid being pigeonholed as simply good or evil. That’s present in all the films. Women don’t just have to be positive characters.

Buoyancy by Rodd Rathjen

What can be the alternative to family? In Buoyancy by Rodd Rathjen, escaping from the family leads straight to hell...

MS: That film is very much about the economic precariousness in which the family lives in Cambodia. The son wants a better future for himself; he wants to earn money. The father wants him to work for the good of the family. When the son hears about the factories in Thailand, he sets off. But he doesn’t have the money for the journey and becomes enslaved to work off the debt.

PL: At the beginning of the film, the boy gives his father a couple of home truths. That is extremely refreshing, coming from the mouth of a 15-year-old. He’s a clever kid who has to grow up too fast – a kind of forced coming-of-age. He has the outward appearance of a child, but he has to think like an adult.

In the Name of God

In many of the films, the constraints of the family are compounded by the constraints of religious sects. That’s also the case in A Dog Barking at the Moon

MS: Yes. Ultra-religious communities. In A Dog Barking at the Moon, the mother thinks she can cure the father of his homosexuality. To her, the sect seems to present the only possibility to escape from the crisis of their lives. She’s trapped and feels powerless.

PL: A Dog Barking at the Moon addresses the topic in a rather ironic way and depicts the most inept sect you can imagine. You can see the same principle at work in Temblores (Tremors) by Jayro Bustamante. The protagonist goes to a sect-like conversion camp because religion defines homosexuality as an illness. The Brazilian Divino Amor (Divine Love) also tackles the theme of religion. The literal-evangelical interpretation of the Bible leads to organised sex orgies in the name of God. Irony plays a big part here. But the director Gabriel Mascaro had no idea when he began filming, how the political situation in Brazil would develop. Reality has quickly caught up with the film and eclipsed its science-fictional nature.

Temblores (Tremors) by Jayro Bustamante

And once again, the motif of marriage crops up, doesn’t it?

PL: It is an incomplete marriage, because the couple can’t have any children. The state sounds the alarm, because a marriage can only work out if it produces children. It isn’t a direct diktat, but it’s the engine of the conflict between the two protagonists.
Eynayim Sheli (Chained) by Yaron Shani is likewise about an unfulfilled desire to have children. A married couple tries several times to become pregnant; the film opens with yet another failed attempt. That’s one of the reasons why the protagonist, an extremely authoritarian character, ultimately loses control. Another is that he loses his job. That means a forced house arrest. He suddenly becomes massively involved in the life of his family, because he has too much time on his hands and needs to hang onto something solid. This makes the childlessness problem grow out of all proportion.

MS: Eynayim Sheli is a portrait of hyper-masculinity and, at the same time, its deconstruction. The main character is a policeman – a mirror of Israeli society, the patriarchy and a right-wing government. He defines himself solely by his power over others, even though he has a very tender relationship with his wife.

Aomi Muyock in Jessica Forever by Caroline Poggi and Jonathan Vinel

Can you view the communities in Jessica Forever and Monos as alternatives to family?

PL: Absolutely. Jessica Forever by Caroline Poggi and Jonathan Vinel tells the story of a group of outsiders: orphans who are branded public enemy number one by the state.

MS: In the future as depicted in the film, not having any parents is a criminal act. Jessica is the ultimate mother who keeps the group together, giving them a sense of security and direction. The state is omnipresent in the form of drones watching over everything. The dystopia is shown in a very interesting way, because everything takes place during daylight, under the blazing sun. It’s also intriguing to see how the outside world is addressed – this surveillance. It’s never fully explained in the film. The characters run through empty streets and department stores. Society still exists, but it is never seen.

PL: Monos by Alejandro Landes focuses on the internal dynamic of a group. It is a Colombian film full of violence. In Jessica Forever, conflicts are structured around the eponymous heroine. In Monos, these structures are missing. But there is also what is outside of the group, in the form of a state that we never see.

Alba Rohrwacher in Hellhole by Bas Devos

Images of Europe

Hellhole appears to paint an image of a disintegrating Europe...

MS: Yes. The film is a swansong to Europe. A very gloomy picture of the present. With its slow rhythm it is made in an incredibly hypnotic way. It plays dexterously with urban spaces and asks how people affect the city and how it affects them. In this, the camera is a separate protagonist. It gives the viewer the sense of an external world that controls everything, as though the characters are just marionettes. This portrait of Europe as a disintegrating society also appears in Western Arabs by Omar Shargawi, a film which depicts a world where communication is difficult and values are becoming fragile. Western Arabs shows Europe as a story of migration. It reveals a portrait of society by means of a single family.

What is the relationship between documentary and fiction in this film?

PL: The director uses a fictional story to give his father a role so that he can get closer to him. He mixes this fictional part with documentary images of the family and very interesting parallels emerge. The father is Palestinian. He was a soldier who then fled to Denmark where he met his wife, got married and had children – one of which is Omar Shargawi. Omar wants to know more about his father’s violence that shapes the family’s everyday life. At the beginning, the father struggles against being filmed. But as he relinquishes his resistance, we are given a glimpse of his philosophy of life which is extremely peaceful and humane. On the inside, he is a very thoughtful person but outwardly he appears violent and shaped by the trauma of war and being a refugee. Here, the camera becomes a means of reflection. It’s almost therapeutic.

Selfie by Agostino Ferrente

Like in Midnight Traveler by Hassan Fazili and Emelie Mahdavian?

PL: Midnight Traveler is practically the prequel to Western Arabs. We accompany the three-year journey of a refugee family via the images they film on their mobile phones. It provides a very intimate perspective. The picture of Europe that emerges is very harsh. But there are also magical moments: in one scene the daughter grabs the phone and films herself dancing to a Michael Jackson song. The camera is also there for moments like this.

MS: Another beautiful moment is when the daughter confronts her parents with the fact that she doesn’t want to wear a hijab. She will soon be of the age when tradition demands her to do so. The father doesn’t mind. The mother finds it hard to swallow at first but then says, okay, decide for yourself. The daughter’s joy is overwhelming. There’s a big diversity of opinion in the family that debunks a lot of prejudices.

PL: Selfie was also filmed on mobile phones, though in terms of its topics it’s a very different story. It is about police violence and the mafia in Naples. Instead of undertaking the filming himself, the director Agostino Ferrente gives his protagonists cameras so they can film their everyday lives. The two soon become real filmmakers and learn how to compose the images. They also have the dream of breaking free, but there is almost no chance of escape.

MS: The course of their lives is more or less predetermined by being born in this part of town and into the lower-working class. The mafia presents the only possibility for them to make money and lead a better life. For the protagonists, the camera is a means of self-empowerment. It becomes a tool for them to take control of their lives.

37 Seconds by HIKARI

Escapism and Successful Break Outs

Another film that tells the story of an attempt to break free from society and the family is the Russian Kislota (Acid) by Alexander Gorchilin, where one of the characters dissolves his father’s sculptures in acid...

MS: A symbolic image for the rejection of the father’s generation. It’s a strong statement because the sculptures are quite Leninist and dissolving them thus takes on a political dimension.

PL: In Kislota, breaking free happens by way of escapism. Drugs provide the escape from everyday life. The lack of direction experienced by the characters is transferred to the viewer. They change their opinion from one moment to the next and are bursting with energy. The film becomes a bit like a trip itself.

But there are also successful escapes in the programme. For example, in Skin by Guy Nattiv...

PL: Skin is based on a true story. It has a happy ending, but before that we experience the hell the protagonist goes through up close with him. He is tattooed all over his body and, with each step he takes away from the far-right milieu, he undergoes a painful laser treatment to have the tattoos removed.
37 Seconds by HIKARI also depicts a successful escape. The film tells the story of a female manga artist. It’s a very positive story with plenty of humour. She ends up in a publishing house for adult comics. It’s there that someone asks her for the first time why she’s in a wheelchair – something that never normally happens in Japanese society. The next question is: “How do you intend to draw comics about sex when you have no sexual experience?” But she doesn’t allow this to daunt her. Quite the opposite in fact: she goes out into the world and seeks out sexual experiences so that she can then draw them.

Berlinale: Panorama


Panorama 2019:
Familienbild mit fehlerhafter Heldin

Mit einem äußerst kompakten und fokussierten Programm startet das Panorama 2019 ins Festival. Im Interview sprechen Sektionsleiterin/Kuratorin Paz Lázaro und Programmmanager/Kurator Michael Stütz über thematische Schwerpunkte, die Kamera als Mittel der Emanzipation und gelungene Ausbrüche.

A Dog Barking at the Moon von Xiang Zi

Familien scheinen in diesem Jahr das dominierende Thema im Programm zu sein?

Paz Lázaro: Familie ist ein dominierendes Thema, das aber auch allgemeiner in Richtung Gemeinschaften geht. In Bezug auf A Dog Barking at the Moon von Xiang Zi etwa hast du Recht. Der Film zeigt Menschen, die in vom Staat verordneten Familienstrukturen gefangen sind. Und alle haben das Dogma komplett akzeptiert und verinnerlicht.

Die Inszenierung des Films erscheint außergewöhnlich. Die ersten Bilder wirken zwanghaft symmetrisch, so dass kaum Luft zum Atmen bleibt... Ändert sich das im Laufe des Films?

PL: In der Mitte des Films gibt es eine sehr lange Szene in einem Café, in der die Tochter sich mit dem Liebhaber des Vaters unterhält. Es ist, als würde der komplette Film stillstehen für diese wirklich außergewöhnliche Auseinandersetzung zwischen zwei Figuren, die ein Thema komplett ausloten. Diese Kommunikation ist extrem wichtig, sie hilft, sich neu und anders zu orientieren.

Michael Stütz: In der Szene bricht das System auf, weil die junge Generation eine ganz andere Perspektive auf Ehe und Zwänge hat. Die Jungen sind offen, gebildet, leben nach individuellen Lebensentwürfen. Man kriegt eine Ahnung von der Möglichkeit eines gesellschaftlichen Umbruchs.

Nicole Fortuin in Flatland von Jenna Bass

Fehlerhafte Heldinnen

Auch in Flatland ist die Ehe problematisch. Die Braut flüchtet sofort nach der Hochzeit...

MS: Dieser Ausbruch ist absolut positiv. Die Braut wird in der Hochzeitsnacht vergewaltigt. Die Regisseurin schickt sie und ihre beste Freundin anschließend auf eine Reise durch das patriarchale Südafrika, eine komplett von Männern dominierte Welt. Ihre Freundin ist hochschwanger, der Vater interessiert sich nicht für das Kind. Sie verhält sich überhaupt nicht wie eine Frau im achten Monat – sie säuft, nimmt Drogen. Das ist auf eine sehr unverkrampfte, schöne und unmoralische Art und Weise inszeniert. Gleichzeitig ist der Film ein Sinnbild der südafrikanischen Gesellschaft und rechnet mit dem Traum der Rainbow Nation ab.

PL: Gegen das gesellschaftliche Klima setzt der Film die Menschlichkeit und Integrität der Frauen. Im Zentrum stehen der Ausbruch, das Anderssein und die Frage, wie man damit umgeht. Welche Alternativen man sich sucht - auch wenn man theoretisch keine hat. Wir haben viele Heldinnen im Programm, aber nicht von der konventionellen Sorte. Wie hast du das so schön genannt?

MS: Fehlerhafte Heldinnen. Die Filmemacher*innen haben den Mut zu komplexen Frauenfiguren, die sich dem Gut/Böse-Schema verweigern. Das zieht sich durch alle Filme. Die Frauen müssen nicht nur positiv besetzt sein.

Buoyancy von Rodd Rathjen

Was kann die Alternative zur Familie sein? In Buoyancy von Rodd Rathjen führt der Ausbruch aus der Familie direkt in die Hölle...

MS: Es geht sehr stark um das wirtschaftliche Prekariat, in dem die Familie in Kambodscha lebt. Der Sohn will eine bessere Zukunft für sich selbst, will Geld verdienen. Der Vater will, dass er für das Wohl der Familie arbeitet. Als der Sohn von den Fabriken in Thailand hört, bricht er auf. Er hat das Geld für die Reise nicht und wird versklavt, um die Kosten abzuarbeiten.

PL: Zu Beginn sagt der Junge seinem Vater ein paar sehr klare Realitäten ins Gesicht. Das ist extrem erfrischend aus dem Mund eines 15-Jährigen, ein sehr heller Kopf, der zu schnell erwachsen werden muss. Eine Art Zwangs-Coming-of-Age. Äußerlich ist er ein Kind, aber er muss denken wie ein Erwachsener.

Im Namen Gottes

Zu den Familienzwängen gesellen sich in vielen Filmen die Zwänge religiöser Sekten. Auch in A Dog Barking at the Moon...

MS: Ja. Ultrareligiöse Gemeinschaften. In A Dog Barking at the Moon denkt die Mutter, dass sie den Vater von seiner Homosexualität heilen kann. Die Sekte scheint ihr die einzige Möglichkeit, aus dem alltäglichen Dilemma auszubrechen. Sie ist eingesperrt und fühlt sich machtlos.

PL: A Dog Barking at the Moon greift das Thema eher ironisch auf und zeigt die tollpatschigste Sekte, die man sich vorstellen kann. In Temblores (Tremors) von Jayro Bustamante ist das gleiche Prinzip zu beobachten. Der Protagonist geht in ein sektenartiges Umerziehungscamp, denn die Religion definiert Homosexualität als Krankheit. Auch der brasilianische Divino Amor (Divine Love) greift das religiöse Motiv auf. Die evangelikal-wörtliche Auslegung der Bibel führt im Film zu organisierten Sexorgien im Namen Gottes. Da spielt viel Ironie mit rein. Allerdings wusste der Regisseur Gabriel Mascaro zu Drehbeginn noch nicht, wie sich die politische Lage in Brasilien entwickeln würde. Die Realität hat den Film schnell eingeholt und das Science-Fiction-hafte in den Hintergrund treten lassen.

Temblores (Tremors) von Jayro Bustamante

Auch das Motiv der Ehe taucht wieder auf, oder?

PL: Es ist eine unvollkommene Ehe, weil das Paar keine Kinder bekommen kann. Der Staat schlägt Alarm, denn eine Ehe kann nur funktionieren, wenn Kinder kommen. Es ist kein direkter Zwang, aber der Motor des Konfliktes zwischen den beiden Protagonist*innen.
Auch in Eynayim Sheli (Chained) von Yaron Shani geht es um einen unerfüllten Kinderwunsch. Ein Ehepaar versucht mehrmals, schwanger zu werden, der Film beginnt mit einem gescheiterten Versuch. Das ist einer der Gründe, die letztlich zum Kontrollverlust des Protagonisten führen, einer extrem autoritären Figur. Ein anderer ist, dass er seine Arbeit verliert. Das bedeutet Zwangshausarrest. Er mischt sich plötzlich massiv ins Familienleben ein, weil er zu viel Zeit hat und sich an irgendetwas festhalten muss. Das lässt die Kinderproblematik in ihrer Bedeutung extrem anwachsen.

MS: Eynayim Sheli ist ein Portrait der Hypermaskulinität und gleichzeitig deren Dekonstruktion. Die Hauptfigur ist Polizist, ein Spiegel der israelischen Gesellschaft, des Patriarchats und einer rechtsgerichteten Regierung. Er definiert sich allein über seine Macht über andere. Auch wenn er eine sehr zärtliche Beziehung zu seiner Frau hat.

Aomi Muyock in Jessica Forever von Caroline Poggi und Jonathan Vinel

Kann man die Gemeinschaften in Jessica Forever und Monos als Alternativen zur Familie sehen?

PL: Durchaus. Jessica Forever von Caroline Poggi und Jonathan Vinel erzählt von einer Gruppe von Außenseitern. Waisenkinder, die vom Staat als Feind Nummer Eins gebrandmarkt werden.

MS: Keine Eltern zu haben, ist kriminell in der Zukunft, die der Film zeigt. Jessica ist die Übermutter, die die Gruppe zusammenhält, für Geborgenheit sorgt und eine Richtung vorgibt. Der Staat ist omnipräsent in Form von Drohnen, die alles überwachen. Die Dystopie ist sehr interessant in Szene gesetzt, weil alles tagsüber, in der prallen Sonne, stattfindet. Spannend ist auch, wie das Außen thematisiert wird, diese Überwachung. Das wird im Film nie ganz geklärt. Die Figuren rennen durch leere Straßen und Kaufhäuser, es gibt die Gesellschaft noch, aber sie ist nicht sichtbar.

PL: Monos von Alejandro Landes setzt den Fokus auf die innere Gruppendynamik. Ein kolumbianischer Film voller Gewalt. In Jessica Forever werden Konflikte durch die titelgebende Heldin strukturiert. In Monos fehlt diese Struktur. Auch hier gibt es aber das Außen in Form eines Staates, den wir nicht sehen.

Alba Rohrwacher in Hellhole von Bas Devos

Hellhole von Bas Devos scheint das Bild eines zerfallenden Europas zu zeigen...

MS: Ja. Der Film ist ein Abgesang auf Europa. Ein sehr düsteres Bild der Gegenwart. Mit seinem langsamen Rhythmus ist er unglaublich hypnotisch inszeniert. Er spielt gekonnt mit dem urbanen Raum, fragt, wie der Mensch sich in die Stadt einschreibt und die Stadt in den Menschen. Die Kamera ist dabei ein eigener Protagonist. Sie gibt dem Zuschauer das Gefühl für ein Außen, das alles kontrolliert, als wären die Figuren nur Marionetten. Das Portrait Europas als einer zerfallenden Gesellschaft taucht in Western Arabs von Omar Shargawi wieder auf. Eine Welt, in der der Austausch schwierig ist und die Werte brüchig werden. Western Arabs zeigt Europa als Migrationsgeschichte, anhand einer Familie entfaltet sich das Gesellschaftsbild.

Wie verhalten sich Dokument und Fiktion in diesem Film zueinander?

PL: Der Regisseur nutzt eine fiktionale Geschichte, um seinem Vater eine Rolle zu geben und ihm so näher zu kommen. Diesen fiktionalen Anteil mischt er mit dokumentarischen Bildern der Familie. So entstehen sehr spannende Parallelen. Der Vater ist Palästinenser. Er war Soldat und ist nach Dänemark geflohen, hat dort seine Frau gefunden, geheiratet und Kinder bekommen - Omar Shargawi ist eines davon. Er will mehr wissen über die Gewaltsamkeit seines Vaters, die den Familienalltag prägt. Der Vater wehrt sich zu Beginn gegen den Film. Als er seinen Widerstand aufgibt, eröffnet sich ein Blick auf seine Lebensphilosophie, die extrem friedlich und menschlich ist. Im Inneren ist er ein sehr reflektierter Mensch, nach außen wirken die Gewalt und das Trauma von Flucht und Krieg. Die Kamera wird dabei zum Mittel der Reflektion. Es ist fast schon therapeutisch.

Selfie von Agostino Ferrente

Wie in Midnight Traveler von Hassan Fazili und Emelie Mahdavian?

PL: Midnight Traveler ist praktisch die Vorgeschichte zu Western Arabs. Man begleitet die dreijährige Flucht einer Familie über die Bilder, die sie mit ihren Handys gemacht haben. Eine sehr intime Perspektive. Das Bild Europas, das entsteht, ist sehr hart. Aber es gibt auch bezaubernde Momente: In einer Szene schnappt sich die Tochter das Telefon und filmt sich, wie sie zu Michael Jackson tanzt. Auch für solche Momente ist die Kamera da.

MS: Ein anderer schöner Moment ist, als die Tochter ihre Eltern damit konfrontiert, dass sie kein Kopftuch tragen will. Sie kommt bald in das Alter, in dem es die Tradition so will. Dem Vater ist das egal. Die Mutter schluckt erst mal, sagt aber dann, na gut, entscheide selbst. Die Freude der Tochter ist überwältigend. Es herrscht eine große Vielstimmigkeit in der Familie, die sehr viele Vorurteile widerlegt.

PL: Selfie wurde auch mit Handys gedreht. Thematisch eine ganz andere Geschichte, es geht um Polizeigewalt und die Mafia in Neapel. Statt selbst zu filmen, gibt Regisseur Agostino Ferrente seinen Protagonisten Kameras, damit sie ihren Alltag filmen. Schnell werden die beiden zu richtigen Filmemachern, lernen die Bilder zu komponieren. Auch sie haben den Wunsch auszubrechen, aber es gibt eigentlich kaum ein Entrinnen.

MS: Der Lebenslauf ist mehr oder weniger vorgeschrieben. Durch die Geburt in dieses Viertel und die untere Arbeiterklasse. Die Mafia ist die einzige Möglichkeit, an Geld zu kommen und ein besseres Leben zu führen. Die Kamera ist für die Protagonisten ein Mittel zur Selbstermächtigung. Ein Werkzeug, um das eigene Leben in die Hand zu nehmen.

37 Seconds von HIKARI

Eskapismus und gelungene Ausbrüche

Ein weiterer Film, der von dem Versuch des Ausbruchs aus Gesellschaft und Familie erzählt, ist der russische Kislota (Acid) von Alexander Gorchilin, in dem eine der Figuren die Skulpturen seines Vaters in Säure auflöst...

MS: Ein Bild für die Ablehnung der Vätergeneration. Ein irres Statement, gerade weil die Skulpturen reichlich leninistisch sind und das Auflösen so eine politische Dimension bekommt.

PL: In Kislota ist der Ausbruch ein Eskapismus. Mit Drogen gelingt die Flucht aus dem Alltag. Die Orientierungslosigkeit der Figuren überträgt sich dabei auf den Zuschauer. Von einem Moment auf den nächsten können sie ihre Meinung ändern, bersten vor Energie. Der Film selbst wird ein bisschen zum Trip.

Es gibt aber auch gelungene Ausbrüche im Programm. Etwa in Skin von Guy Nattiv...

PL: Skin basiert auf einer wahren Geschichte. Er hat ein Happy End, aber vorher erlebt man die Hölle, durch die der Protagonist geht, hautnah mit. Er ist am ganzen Körper tätowiert und mit jedem Schritt aus dem rechtsradikalen Milieu setzt er sich einer schmerzhaften Laserbehandlung aus, um die Tätowierungen auszulöschen.
In 37 Seconds von HIKARI gelingt auch der Ausbruch. Der Film erzählt von einer Manga-Künstlerin. Eine sehr positive Geschichte mit viel Humor. Sie landet bei einem Verlag für Erwachsenencomics. Dort fragt sie zum ersten Mal jemand, warum sie im Rollstuhl sitzt – was in der japanischen Gesellschaft normalerweise nicht passiert. Die nächste Frage ist: „Wie willst du denn Comics über Sex zeichnen, wenn du keine sexuellen Erfahrungen hast?“. Sie lässt sich aber nicht einschüchtern, im Gegenteil. Sie geht in die Welt und sucht sich ihre sexuellen Erfahrungen, um sie zeichnen zu können.