Berlinale: Berlinale Open House


Berlinale Open House:
Open House – Open Access

Once again the Audi Berlinale Lounge creates the perfect space to experience the festival up close and personal. With its direct view of the happenings on the Red Carpet, this central meeting point not only lies at the heart of the festival - it is part of it.

It is here that the Audi Berlinale Lounge hosts the Berlinale Open House programme. During the day there are panel events, workshops and exclusive interviews taking place. In the evenings the lounge is a great place to enjoy some drinks while taking in a concert, DJ set or various other special events related to the current Berlinale programme. Drop by and get in touch with the world of film. Entry is free to the Lounge which has room for 150 guests. Admission depends on capacity.

The Audi Berlinale Lounge opens at 7.00 pm on February 15, 2018 and is open daily from 2.00 pm - 12.00 am until February 23. On February 24, the Lounge will close at 8.00 pm. You can get into the Berlinale mood even earlier in the day by attending Red Carpet Yoga with Steph Jaksch from 8.30 am on five different days. Yoga to stimulating deep house music, accompanied by juices and breakfast bowls guarantees a perfect start to the day (February 16 and February 20 to 23 - register via Facebook at deephouseyogaofficial).

Detailed information about individual Berlinale Open House events can be found in the programme leaflet and via the programme search.

Berlinale: Berlinale Open House


Berlinale Open House:
Open House – Open Access

Auch dieses Jahr ermöglicht das Programm der Audi Berlinale Lounge den unmittelbaren Kontakt zum Festival. Ein direkter Blick auf das Geschehen am Roten Teppich, vielseitige Events, der zentralste Treffpunkt: Die Lounge liegt nicht nur im Mittelpunkt des Geschehens - sie ist Teil davon.

Hier hostet die Audi Berlinale Lounge das Berlinale Open House Programm. Tagsüber finden Panel-Veranstaltungen, Workshops und exklusive Interviews statt. Abends ist die Lounge der beste Ort für Drinks bei Konzerten, DJ-Sets und ausgewählten Sonderveranstaltungen rund um das aktuelle Berlinale-Programm. Kommen Sie dem Film näher, kommen Sie vorbei! Der Eintritt ist frei. Die Lounge bietet Platz für 150 Gäste. Einlass je nach Kapazität.

Die Audi Berlinale Lounge öffnet am 15. Februar um 19 Uhr und ist bis 23. Februar täglich von 14 bis 24 Uhr geöffnet. Am 24. Februar schließt die Lounge um 20 Uhr. Wer schon morgens in Berlinale-Feeling kommen möchte, ist dort an fünf Tagen um 8.30 Uhr zum Red Carpet Yoga mit Steph Jaksch eingeladen. Yoga zu stimulierender Deep House-Musik sowie Säfte und Breakfast Bowls garantieren einen perfekten Start in den Tag (16. Februar und 20. bis 23. Februar – Anmeldung auf Facebook unter deephouseyogaofficial).

Detaillierte Informationen zu den einzelnen Veranstaltungen des Berlinale Open House finden Sie im Programmflyer und in der Programmsuche.