Berlinale: Programme


Prizes of the International Jury, Best First Feature Award, Prizes of the International Short Film Jury - The Winners of the 66th Berlinale

Gala at full length

Nick James, Alba Rohrwacher, Lars Eidinger, Meryl Streep (Jury President), Clive Owen, Małgorzata Szumowska, Brigitte Lacombe

Moderation: Jenni Zylka

Press Conference at full length

Ben Barenholtz was awarded the Berlinale Camera, with the Coen brothers and Festival Director Dieter Kosslick in attendance.

The highlights of the 66th Berlinale.


Topics of the Berlinale

Interviews with section heads and articles on the thematic focal points 2016